play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Vanessa C on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was lovely,very friendly people.The brilliant service we received and they are very quick in sorting out anything and everything.I would and have recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good after sales service.

    By Dave B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wrote an earlier review saying how pleased I was with the process of purchasing my car. In that review I awarded four stars. I reserved the fifth star because a minor fault had developed with the car and I wasn’t sure how my niggle would be resolved. Well I can say that the fifth star has been awarded in this review. The after service was great. The fault was investigated and fixed within a couple of days including waiting for the part. Well done and thank you RCC.


  • 5

    Pleased with the service and car. So far so good.

    By Dave B on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on sat. Had a quick look and went away to think about it. Went back on Sunday and was offered a test drive. There was no evidence of a hard sell. After the test drive I decided to buy it and went through the process of leaving a deposit and arranged to pay the balance and pick up the. When I went to pick up the car it looked quite dusty but it was cleaned whilst we completed the paper work. I have now had the car 24 hrs and there is a little niggle with the front passenger door lock. I am hoping this is a result of it standing unused for a while. I will see how it is after another day. I am pleased with the service I have had so far. However I am reserving the 5th star until after the response should I need to return the car for a little bit of attention.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealership were professional, upfront and fair from start to finish and I would strongly recommend doing business with them.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/07/19

    Thank you Mike I'm glad you are happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Changing car after 15 year!

    By Christine C on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy and professional. Happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/07/19

    See you in another 15 years hopefully !


  • 5

    Honest, helpful and friendly staff

    By Rob H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from RCC earlier this year. They were very good to deal with - friendly and nothing was too much trouble. I had an issue with the car shortly after buying (one of those things that can happen with an 8 year old car), and they couldn't have been more helpful. They booked the car in for the repair and paid the bill directly without hesitation. I would certainly recommend RCC and would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 02/07/19

    HI Rob... Thank you for being so patient we always act fast to fix any niggles after purchase. Was a pleasure to deal with you all and should you know anyone looking for a car please recommend us. Kind regards Jason and Jimmy


  • 5

    So good i purchased 2

    By john C on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service quality, support and advice. Couldn't ask for better. All completed on time and to high standard

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/07/19

    Thanks john.. Hope you are both enjoying your new cars it was lovely to meet you and your family. All the best Jason


  • 5

    Hassle free experience.

    By Graham H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Advert on Autotrader had detailed information along with a good amount images. Staff were friendly on the phone and in person. Car was exactly as advertised.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/07/19

    Thanks Graham.. We like to give as much information on our cars as possible and make sure they are pictured and advertised honestly to avoid wasting peoples time and travelling costs.. We have a very large amount of repeat business for exactly this reason. many thanks Jason and the team


  • 5

    Top notch sales

    By darren B on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent all round. Can’t help enough. Care about the customer top company

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 02/07/19

    Thanks Darren... Was a pleasure to do business with you and if you have any questions i'm only a phone call away.


  • 5

    Fantastic Car! :-)

    By lisa F on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys here were so helpful and friendly, found me a new car and part exchanged my old car all within a few hours. The car is great and came with 6 months warranty.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 02/07/19

    Thanks Lisa.. Glad you found your new car with us it was lovely to meet you and hopefully do business again one day. All the best Jason