play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 163 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my new car 😍

    By Miguel C on 09 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Applied for car finance and chose Romsey car centre to buy my new car, they have lovely cars and excellent customer service, only took 1 day to have my car, thank you.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 11/10/19

    Thank you for your business and kind words.. All the best from the team at RCC


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Joseph M on 05 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased Honda CR-V from Romsey car centre, they where very helpful and did not feel like been pressured into buying car. Dealt with any questions and where very knowledgeable. Had issue with brakes after buying car phoned them and without any hassle took car back and sorted issue whilst waited. Very worthwell to pay visit as they have good range of cars to look at.


  • 5

    Romsey Car Centre

    By Mark S on 01 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, they even went to the Post Office to get my car taxed as the website was down.


  • 5

    Would Recommend.

    By David E on 29 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good. No pressure selling. No bull. Very fair. Helpful. Recommended.


  • 5

    Fabulous experience and would recommend

    By Darren H on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    So impressed we bought two cars the same day!!! The sales man could not have been better, quickly rectifying a small issue


  • 5

    Hard-working, honest and very helpful

    By Emma H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, ended up with my first choice of car! Very helpful staff very keen to help out best they can. I had a few problems with how to go about actually getting the car I wanted, without them I would still be clueless. They solved it for me and I resulted with the perfect outcome.


  • 5

    Professional garage

    By Andy H on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional would definitely recommend this garage The salesman made buying a car very easy


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, professional service.

    By Rachel D on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - friendly staff, made the process of buying a second hand car easy. I had been through a nightmare with a previous second hand car from another dealer that had a fault (and ended in months of battles with the finance company and ombudsman) so was very wary of where I would get my next car. They were professional , friendly, and helpful, with no pushy selling. They were very helpful in talking to finance companies to explain my situation to them and made sure everything was organised for me. I have had my Honda CR-V for a few months now (I put off writing a review until I was sure the car was working!!) and I am delighted with it. Thank you to all the team the team. I am sure we will do business again with you soon.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Alan C on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly no pressure sales plenty of time too view vehicles and test drive .the reason for four stars only one key fob supplied with vehicle which meant an added considerable expense to myself


  • 5

    Great local dealership

    By Dr Kim S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Very happy with car. Few minor glitches swiftly attended to.