play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Callum H on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish cannot fault the customer service.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thanks Callum for the lovely review. We hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards Romsey Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Candice S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and friendly customer service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thank Candice for the great review. All the best from all of us at Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Buying a car from Romsey car centre

    By Matthew W on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The after sales support from Romsey Car Sales was second to none. We had an issue with the car that we had bought a month previous, and we aren't local to Romsey. We contacted Romsey Car Sales and they said as we weren't local we could use our local garage to fix the car. This was done, the bill was sent and paid the very same day. My wife and I couldn't have asked for a more friendly and professional service. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Romsey Car Sales to anyone.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thank you Matthew for your kind words. We take a huge amount of pride in our after care service and more than happy everything from sorted out. All our best. The Romsey Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Kristine P on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience was easy from start to finish. I felt no pressure, was given very helpful advise. Good selection of cars to choose from. Sales people were friendly and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thanks Kristine for your wonderful review. We hope you are enjoying your new car. All the best from everyone at Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Used car sale

    By damien N on 07 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top class service top class motor ,everything handled in a professional manner.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thank you for the great review Damien it really means a lot. We hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards. Romsey Car Centre Team


  • 5

    5 Stars for the team at Romsey Car Centre

    By Heidi W on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were extremely impressed with the team at Romsey Car Centre. We bought a great car and were offered a good part exchange deal. The whole process was very easy even under the current conditions with Covid.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thanks Heidi for the lovely review. All the best from everyone at Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By Jessica T on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Went to buy my first car here (black corsa) and the customer service was brilliant. The gentlemen greeted us and handed us the keys to the car for us to look around instantly. We spotted a small broken indicator light and mentioned it and this was fixed within 2 days as well as it having an MOT and being serviced in those 2 days. They would also allowed us to pay on credit without an extra charge. Overall great experience and my I love my car. (They followed COVID guidelines too)

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thank you so much for your kind words Jessica. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Chris T on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service & straight to the point 👍! No hassle as you walk in !

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Many thanks indeed for the view Chris, We hope you are enjoying your car. Best regards. Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Trouble free purchase

    By Fiona S on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    With Covid restrictions in place (click and collect) a test drive went without a hitch, although there were a few other cars to view elsewhere. Decision made and order placed after second test drive the team at Romsey Car Centre could not have been more helpful. 6 months warranty included - the right car at the right price.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thanks for the wonderful review Fiona. All the best from the Romsey Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Bought New Skoda

    By Chris C on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service. I will be recommending them to colleagues

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 03/02/21

    Thanks Chris for your kind words. We hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards Jimmy