play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 201 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volvo xc60

    By Shane O on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although we’re in lockdown, their response time was very good. Jimmy was very approachable.


  • 5

    how to buy a car painlessly

    By Paul M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Jimmy was very professional and confident which put me at ease immediately I would have no problem recommending him to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic used car garage with helpful staff.

    By Patrick F on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, and great staff. Staff were helpful to assist in any way and made sure that the car I was after was as close to perfect as I could want. Very happy all in all with price paid, warranty included and general ease of the whole process. Will be recommending to people who are after a quality used car, from a quality dealer.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2014 Ford Focus Estate

    By Angela C on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful salesman - not "pushy"; efficient sale's experience.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 13/03/20

    We are all glad you enjoyed your visit to RCC.. That you for your customer and we hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks again Jason and Jimmy


  • 5

    We bought a Kia Soul from them

    By Martin Z on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, quick and efficient , good staff, would buy from them again.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 11/03/20

    Thank you so much for your review and your encouraging words, greatly appreciated, and we certainly look forward to doing business with you again. Kind regards The RCC Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vernon L on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and great value for money. This independent dealer has a wide range to choose from, all in a convenient location

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 11/03/20

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you very much. We try to offer great value for money and the Sales Team really appreciate your comments. Best regards The RCC Team


  • 5

    Highly recommeded. Great choice & well kept cars.

    By Przemyslaw S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have travelled from London to buy a Honda Civic Estate in Romsey Car Centre and it was worth it. Great selection of cars. Cars are well looked after, serviced and ready for sale. Great thanks Jason for selling us a great car:) Also such a smooth transaction and helping with buying process. I really recommend this place. Guys here are very helpful but not pushy so they leave the space for making your own decicion which I valued a lot. Once again thanks for your good service.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 24/02/20

    Thank you.. It was a pleasure to meet you both and I'm glad you managed to find the right car for your musical instrument. Im always happy to spend time with customers to make sure they understand how the cars work and answer any questions. All the best Jason


  • 5

    Great car dealership

    By Vivien M on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car in May last year. I decided to wait for a while before reviewing to see how I got on with my purchase. However my car has been a dream to drive and I've had no problems at all with it. It's just passed it's MOT with no issues. The team were really friendly and professional. The 6 month guarantee put my mind at rest. I would buy from them again. I would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 23/02/20

    Hello Vivien.. Its very kind of you to leave a review so long after you brought your car. We are all glad it has looked after you well and would be more than happy to have your business again one day. All the best Jason


  • 5

    First class service

    By Graham H on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from Romsey Car centre - I had a issue with the IDrive on the center consul ( wires where detached) they advised me to take car to Accutek in Winchester - did that on Thursday 20/02/20 fixed unit Brilliant!!- big thank you to them all - unit functioning great now

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 21/02/20

    Hi Graham.. Thanks for your kind review and preserving whilst we got the idrive control sorted. Hope to see you again one day when it's time to change or maybe you might need a car for another family member. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Good value and honest.

    By Will M on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service, were helpful and honest when I was trading down to a cheaper car. Gave me a good offer despite my car having damage caused by a careless delivery driver (not on their property) whilst I was on a test drive. Would definitely buy from here again. Car has been reliable so far (4 months) with nothing been hidden by the dealer.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 21/02/20

    Thanks, Will.. Was a lovely to do business although a shame surrounding the circumstances with the delivery driver. Hope your well and maybe see you again some day. Regards Jason