play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would go there again

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had good knowledge of the car, and had it ready on the same day.


  • 5

    By paul Sandiford on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would defiantly use them again very happy with the car we purchased 👍🏻


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and thorough.


  • 5

    A great car at a very competitive price, vehicle well presented

    By Tina Shaw on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After arranging a viewing, a test drive and making a decision to purchase the staff made the process very easy. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent, service

    By Karyn Lister on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful team. Would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Very very happy 👌

    By Michael Clark on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the car is very nice it looks like a new car and I am very happy with the service I would recommend them


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 26 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, professional, helpful and not pushy.


  • 5

    By Ewelina Staskiewicz on 19 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, good quality cars and amazing Team. Once again thank you !

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 21/04/21

    Thank you Ewelina.. It was lovely to do business with you and glad you finally found the car you always wanted. All the best Jason


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Carole B on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys here are very helpful, they went above and beyond to help me, even more so once the car I was after sold! There was no pressure to purchase another one, however I decided too!


  • 5

    Very highly recommended.

    By Antonio S on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest trader. Car looked immaculate. Easy and straight forward conversation regarding part exchange. I could have taken the car the day I tested it, but I collected it two days later. No issues so far. They seemed very keen to reassure me about six months guarantee. The salesman who dealt with me the day I saw the car was Jimmy, and I cannot rate him highly enough. He was a true professional. Thank you. Very highly recommended.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 07/04/21

    Thank you so much for your kind review. It was lovely to have met you and we hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards Jimmy