play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    You know he’s working on your behalf.

    By Lawrence Reilly on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. Jimmy was extremely polite, courteous and professional. No pressure environment which was appreciated. Best of all was his efficiency at collection. No hassle. Already asked him to find car for my partner. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thanks Jimmy.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 15/11/21

    Thank you Lawrence for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and hopefully we will find your partner a car soon. All my best Jimmy


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and knowledgeable service, not pushy allowing us time and space to make a decision.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/11/21

    Thank you for your review, I'm glad you like our approach, as it seems to work best with most customers. All the best everyone at RCC


  • 5

    Would recommend to anyone looking for a car.

    By Barbara Hickling on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service & very friendly. Helpful when looking round car.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 15/11/21

    Thanks, Barbara. Glad you enjoyed the sales process and hopefully do business with you again in the future.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Professional service,experienced in the field,made it look an easy process


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service I received when purchasing my Astra was very good. Couldn’t have been more helpful


  • 5

    jimmy and steve top sales man there

    By Laura Ann Edwards on 08 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    pop in to see jimmy and Steve they sorted me ok with a nice c class had it all sorted in hours of talking drove the car away the next day.


  • 5

    Excellent customer focus, a pleasure to deal with.

    By Susan Brown on 06 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    From an advert in Autotrader to a car on my drive in 24 hours. Jimmy and his colleagues were a pleasure to deal with. Friendly and helpful throughout, especially in dealing with my personalised number plate transfer.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff . All very efficient and a pleasant experience. The car was immaculate . Would recommend.


  • 5

    Service was so good definitely would go back to them.

    By Gillian Holloway on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    What a good selection of cars. Very professional and excellent service with Jimmyi saw a car and took it for a test drive loved it Vauxhall Astra Energy 1.6 took my car in part exchange and had it the following day. Brilliant nothing was too much helped me with paperwork and tax on line would throughly recommend this company thank you Jimmy.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 25/09/21

    Thank you so much for the lovely review Gill. It was a pleasure meeting you. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Josephine Orac on 24 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service and warranty.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 25/09/21

    Thanks Josephine. Its was lovely to meet you all and sort you out with your first car in the UK. Enjoy your new life and happy motoring