play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Chloe Roe on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful throughout the whole purchase of the vehicle! Very Good Team of Lads 🙂

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 29/07/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Chloe. It was great to meet you and hope your enjoying your new car. Kind regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Jimmy was really friendly and helpful, and made the whole process easy.

    By Anonymous on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Jimmy was really friendly and helpful, and made the whole process easy and stress-free - they were also always quick and responsive.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 27/07/21

    Hi Dan and Rebecca. It was a pleasure to have dealt with you both and hope you are enjoying your new car. Best regards. Jimmy


  • 5

    A smooth, friendly garage & simple process

    By Joanne Pitfield on 21 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    A smooth, ‘no pushy sales assistants’ process buying my car. Nothing was too much trouble and unlike some garages for a woman buying a car, I was made to feel comfortable. Thank you

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 22/07/21

    Hi Jo. Many thanks indeed for the lovely review. It was lovely to have met you and hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards Jimmy


  • 5

    By Paul Cooper on 15 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, Jimmy was diamond for all his help truly recommended 😁

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your kind review Paul. It was lovely to have met you and we hope to see you again for your next car. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful, quick and no pressure service. Job well done guys.

    By Tracey Andrews on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly Servive

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 16/07/21

    Thank you for your kind words Tracey. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Warm regards The Romsey Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Excellent service and a great car.

    By Dean J on 25 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought the Renault Kadjar in December 2020 just before a permanent move to France (French used cars re so much more expensive). The guys were fantastic and turned the sale round in three days. Car was MOT'd and serviced before pick up. They even sorted out a blown headlight bulb which happed a few days later. Superb customer service and attention to detail. The car has been in France since mid December and has just passed the French MOT (CT) with no problems. So pleased I found Romsey Car Centre in time to find a great car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Better than five star service

    By Michael Phypers on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very positive buying experience helped by a very professional sales executive who was polite and extremely efficient. The vehicle was exactly as described and well presented with a very fair price. A pleasure to do business with this company

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/06/21

    Michael thank so much for the wonderful review. I hope you enjoying your new BMW and hope to see you again for your next car. Kind regards Jimmy


  • 5

    This is how all car sales should be done!

    By Nick on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. A very keenly priced car, on arrival and inspection of the vehicle description was extremely accurate. Salesmen was very good, informative but not pushy on the slightest. Solo test drive arranged prior to my arrival, I was given the keys and allowed to trial the car, no time limit given, not something I've experienced in previous purchases. When I returned to pick up the car, I was met at the train station, all paperwork complete, just tax and V5 to fill in and away. All in all a great service. Car was exceptional value for money and so far has been faultless. Highly recommend this company and the salesmen Jimmy who I dealt with mainly but all other guys on site were eager to help out. I would not hesitate in returning for my next car. Outstanding service, outstanding car.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/06/21

    Nick thank you so much for your lovely review. It was great to have met you and hope your enjoying your new vehicle. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Great service & would definitely recommend

    By Brittany on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Romsey Car Centre were great & would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. I part X’ed my old car in and got my lovely new car from them, Jimmy was ever so helpful and updated me every step of the way! Thank you x

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/06/21

    Many thanks for the kind review Brittany. I hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again for your purchase. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Same day trade in and drive away

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Busy little site, could have done with another person to cover the phones. Good on range and test drives. In the market for another car for someone else - if I’m back I’ll be pushing you harder on a PTC.