play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma M on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional and quick to deliver Can’t recommend highly enough

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Hi Emma. Thank you so much for your kind review. We hope to see you again in the future. Best regards. Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Great service first class

    By Justin B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful. Made it very easy experience.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Justin for your lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you. Kind regards. Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Paula S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward great service Jason was very helpful sociable & easy to chat with

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Paula for your kind words and a lovely review. We hope to see you again for your next purchase. Kind regards. Jason


  • 5

    Excellent A+. Great company

    By Andrew L on 30 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish. Helpfull, polite and excellent communication. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Many thanks indeed Andrew for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards. Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Loved the car and excellent customer service

    By Helen B on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Romsey Car Centre could not have done anymore to give me such a good experience in buying my car. The customers service I received from when I first visited to when I picked my car up was excellent. They completed all the work they promised within the time we agreed and they kept me informed by phoning when they said they would. I would definitely recommend this garage by the first class treatment I received.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Hi Helen. Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to leave us a great review. Best regards. Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Suzuki Swift Sport

    By Samantha R on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went to view a car for my wife who wanted a smaller car to commute between Poole and Bournemouth Hospital’s, test drove a Suzuki Swift Sport and agreed a part ex value on our 12 plate Mercedes. Thanks to the sales team the car was given an Mot while I waited and helped me put my cherished number plate on retention. From viewing to taking delivery of the car was just over 3 hours and meant I didn’t have to go back to pick the car up at a later date. From my experience I would highly recommend Romsey Car Centre.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Hi Samantha. Thank you so much for your kind review. It really means a lot to us. Kind regards Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Justin C on 09 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, answered all my questions, would use them again

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Hi Justin. Thanks for your kind words. Best regards. Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Klaus S on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth, efficient and easy experience with our recent purchase and part exchange. The manager kept us well informed at every step during the process. Happy to recommend this company.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thanks Klaus for the lovely review. We hope you are enjoying your new car. Kind regards Romsey Car Centre


  • 5

    Gladly recommend them to anyone.

    By Ian K on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful company with a nice selection of cars.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Many thanks for kind words Ian. It was a pleasure dealing with you. Warm regards. The Romsey Car Centre Team


  • 5

    Friendly, Fair priced and not pushy.

    By James P on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, Fair priced and not pushy which exactly what you want when looking for a new car.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 02/10/20

    Glad you enjoyed your buying experience hopefully see you again when the time comes to change your vehicle.