play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 185 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Lee H on 06 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fed up with car hunting. We finally found our perfect vehicle at Romsey car center 😍 we weren't pressured into anything, not like most salesman. They were super friendly and their service was fantastic.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Andrew T on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good sales not pushy and pleasant to deal with


  • 5

    Made buying their car easy!

    By Stuart M on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good guys who provide a quick and professional service. Some small niggles with the car which were dealt with promptly. Made buying the car From them an easy choice


  • 5

    Volvo xc60

    By Shane O on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although we’re in lockdown, their response time was very good. Jimmy was very approachable.


  • 5

    how to buy a car painlessly

    By Paul M on 14 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The salesman Jimmy was very professional and confident which put me at ease immediately I would have no problem recommending him to anyone


  • 5

    Fantastic used car garage with helpful staff.

    By Patrick F on 30 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars, and great staff. Staff were helpful to assist in any way and made sure that the car I was after was as close to perfect as I could want. Very happy all in all with price paid, warranty included and general ease of the whole process. Will be recommending to people who are after a quality used car, from a quality dealer.


  • 5

    Purchase of 2014 Ford Focus Estate

    By Angela C on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful salesman - not "pushy"; efficient sale's experience.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 13/03/20

    We are all glad you enjoyed your visit to RCC.. That you for your customer and we hope you enjoy your new car. Thanks again Jason and Jimmy


  • 5

    We bought a Kia Soul from them

    By Martin Z on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great, quick and efficient , good staff, would buy from them again.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 11/03/20

    Thank you so much for your review and your encouraging words, greatly appreciated, and we certainly look forward to doing business with you again. Kind regards The RCC Team


  • 5

    Great service

    By Vernon L on 04 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and great value for money. This independent dealer has a wide range to choose from, all in a convenient location

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 11/03/20

    Your review is very much appreciated, thank you very much. We try to offer great value for money and the Sales Team really appreciate your comments. Best regards The RCC Team


  • 5

    Highly recommeded. Great choice & well kept cars.

    By Przemyslaw S on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have travelled from London to buy a Honda Civic Estate in Romsey Car Centre and it was worth it. Great selection of cars. Cars are well looked after, serviced and ready for sale. Great thanks Jason for selling us a great car:) Also such a smooth transaction and helping with buying process. I really recommend this place. Guys here are very helpful but not pushy so they leave the space for making your own decicion which I valued a lot. Once again thanks for your good service.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 24/02/20

    Thank you.. It was a pleasure to meet you both and I'm glad you managed to find the right car for your musical instrument. Im always happy to spend time with customers to make sure they understand how the cars work and answer any questions. All the best Jason


‹ Prev Next ›