play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Carol W on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great sales man really helpfull even done tax for me


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Leesa M on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Highly recommend them, Very happy with my new car. Covid save, Cars are immaculate,


  • 5

    Buying a car from Romsey car centre

    By Matthew W on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful over the phone. Click and collect service was very good.


  • 5

    How it should be done

    By Julian E on 13 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So car sales, high pressure, guarantee disappears as soon as you drive off the forecourt, calls not returned when you have a problem - well not at Romsey Ca Centre. We tried two different cars that might have suited, keys were handed across and we were left on our own to test drive them. We made a decision and purchased the second car we tried. It was a pleasant and efficient experience, no pressure and first class after sales service. Thank you RCC.


  • 5

    Top notch customer service

    By Grace L on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A warm, friendly and welcoming company. I can ensure that everyone at Romsey car centre is just fantastic. Nothing is to much effort and they will go full lengths to make sure everything is perfect for you.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By marek D on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and friendly service. Great experience. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By James W on 09 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, had a problem with the car I bought, Romsey car centre fixed the problem Quickly and gave me a courtesy car whilst I was waiting for it


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Emma M on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and professional and quick to deliver Can’t recommend highly enough


  • 5

    Great service first class

    By Justin B on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Very helpful. Made it very easy experience.


  • 5

    Perfect car buying experience

    By Paula S on 03 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward great service Jason was very helpful sociable & easy to chat with


‹ Prev Next ›