play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Hard-working, honest and very helpful

    By Emma H on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, ended up with my first choice of car! Very helpful staff very keen to help out best they can. I had a few problems with how to go about actually getting the car I wanted, without them I would still be clueless. They solved it for me and I resulted with the perfect outcome.


  • 5

    Professional garage

    By Andy H on 14 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional would definitely recommend this garage The salesman made buying a car very easy


  • 5

    Friendly, reliable, professional service.

    By Rachel D on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - friendly staff, made the process of buying a second hand car easy. I had been through a nightmare with a previous second hand car from another dealer that had a fault (and ended in months of battles with the finance company and ombudsman) so was very wary of where I would get my next car. They were professional , friendly, and helpful, with no pushy selling. They were very helpful in talking to finance companies to explain my situation to them and made sure everything was organised for me. I have had my Honda CR-V for a few months now (I put off writing a review until I was sure the car was working!!) and I am delighted with it. Thank you to all the team the team. I am sure we will do business again with you soon.


  • 5

    Good all round experience

    By Alan C on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional friendly no pressure sales plenty of time too view vehicles and test drive .the reason for four stars only one key fob supplied with vehicle which meant an added considerable expense to myself


  • 5

    Great local dealership

    By Dr Kim S on 21 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service. Very happy with car. Few minor glitches swiftly attended to.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Vanessa C on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was lovely,very friendly people.The brilliant service we received and they are very quick in sorting out anything and everything.I would and have recommended to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good after sales service.

    By Dave B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I wrote an earlier review saying how pleased I was with the process of purchasing my car. In that review I awarded four stars. I reserved the fifth star because a minor fault had developed with the car and I wasn’t sure how my niggle would be resolved. Well I can say that the fifth star has been awarded in this review. The after service was great. The fault was investigated and fixed within a couple of days including waiting for the part. Well done and thank you RCC.


  • 5

    Pleased with the service and car. So far so good.

    By Dave B on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car on sat. Had a quick look and went away to think about it. Went back on Sunday and was offered a test drive. There was no evidence of a hard sell. After the test drive I decided to buy it and went through the process of leaving a deposit and arranged to pay the balance and pick up the. When I went to pick up the car it looked quite dusty but it was cleaned whilst we completed the paper work. I have now had the car 24 hrs and there is a little niggle with the front passenger door lock. I am hoping this is a result of it standing unused for a while. I will see how it is after another day. I am pleased with the service I have had so far. However I am reserving the 5th star until after the response should I need to return the car for a little bit of attention.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mike H on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealership were professional, upfront and fair from start to finish and I would strongly recommend doing business with them.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/07/19

    Thank you Mike I'm glad you are happy with the service you received.


  • 5

    Changing car after 15 year!

    By Christine C on 02 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, non pushy and professional. Happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/07/19

    See you in another 15 years hopefully !


‹ Prev Next ›