play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 290 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company.

    By Damon Chun Kai on 18 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service with wonderful sales team.


  • 5

    Sound salesmen who make the process easy!

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top blokes who are friendly and helpful, providing plenty of information in simple terms. Cars aren’t cheap but RCC provide good value in terms of product and service. Cheers!


  • 5

    Friendly service and love the car!

    By Andy Jardine on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice people running this place especially Jimmy who I saw when we come to see the car, very friendly and immediately put me at ease. Left us to view the car with no pressure, great customer service after buying the car and sorting a few things before I picked it up! Would recommend 👍

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/09/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Andy. It was a pleasure to deal with you too and hope your enjoying your BMW. Kind regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Charlotte Combes on 13 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had excellent service today at Romsey Car Centre. Both Jason and Jimmy couldn’t have been more helpful and patient while we sorted out the car insurance! They made the whole purchase experience so smooth, right from Jimmy’s initial video tour of the car on WhatsApp to Jason’s help with the practicalities today. It was well worth the long drive from Colchester. Thank you both, Charlotte and Brian

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 18/09/21

    Thank you Charlotte and Brian for the wonderful review. We all enjoyed meeting you both and hope your loving your Fiat 500. Warm regards Jimmy and Jason.


  • 5

    By Paul Lenfant on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I’m very happy with the car I bought, and the 6 months warranty was a bonus, the staff were very helpful and would recommend a future visit.


  • 5

    By Andrew Munro on 27 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, everything was ready to go when I arrived, Jimmy was very helpful and I'm very happy with the car

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 29/08/21

    Thanks for the lovely review Andrew. Hope you are enjoying your new BMW 1 series. All the best. Jimmy


  • 5

    By Sadie Smith on 13 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful and friendly guys

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/08/21

    Thanks, Sadie. Lovely to meet you both, and I'm glad you are enjoying your new car. Regards Jason


  • 5

    Really pleased with service and value.

    By Anonymous on 11 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, friendly, great communication.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 11/08/21

    Hi Allie. Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it was lovely to have met you. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Quick easy and great service

    By Katrina Nixon on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Excellent communication and very fast and simple transaction.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 09/08/21

    Thank you for the lovely review Katrina. It was great to have met you and hope to see you for your next purchase. best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Good car dealer

    By Anonymous on 30 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had a recieved very good service from Romsey Car Centre and they were very easy to deal with. Car was in very good condition and i have had no issues px for my car was easy and gave me a fair price.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 30/07/21

    Hi Matt. Thank you so much for the kind review. It was a pleasure to deal with you and hope you enjoying the Jaguar. Best regards Jimmy


‹ Prev Next ›