play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 315 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Sally Watford on 21 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Had a really great experience, no hard sell. They sorted out all the paperwork despite me having a private number, really smooth transfer. Would really recommend them.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Felt a bit rushed though. Car has an awful smell inside so will have to get that sorted. Will send another review after I have had the car longer.


  • 5

    By Douglas Young on 12 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good and professional service not a pushy sale but very helpful,good customer relationship everything made easy.Highly recommend Romsey Car Centre for your next car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesman


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful service.

    By Paul on 14 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Overall a great experience. Jason was very helpful and sorted all the necessary paperwork quickly! Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 18/11/21

    Thanks Paul, glad you are happy with everything. Regards Jason


  • 5

    By Jarell Windley on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I brought a 1 series on the 5th of November 2021, amazing service! So far soo good with my new purchase! Would definitely advise a purchase from them!

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 08/11/21

    Thanks Jarell. As you know, we are always here if you have any questions. Thank you for your business. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    By Andrew Elson on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the start. Being from South Africa I was pleasantly surprised by how quick everything was sorted with the purchase of my car. Had a small issue with the car afterwards but this was sorted out without any hassle. Even gave me a loan car whilst mine was being sorted out.. Jimmy, Jason and Steve were absolutely brilliant. Would definitely recommend them and will definitely go back when I need another one. Thank you gents for a wonderful experience.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 05/11/21

    Hi Andrew thank you for your accurate review of our services. We are all very happy the fault was sorted out by replacing the battery. It was a pleasure to do business with you, so should you have any questions or need our assistance, please do not hesitate to get in contact. All the best and kind regards Jason


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service. Very friendly. Went to pick up my car and saw a scratch on the bonnet, they fixed it for us straight away.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 05/11/21

    Hello Lauren. Thank you for leaving the review, and we are very glad you love your new Polo. Never have we had a customer that was so excited like you were on the day you saw the car, and it was lovely to meet you all. Kind regards Jason


  • 5

    Good Cars at Good prices.

    By Anonymous on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I drove down from London and the car was well described. Jason the salesman was extremely knowledgable and personable and gave me a good deal. Thank you.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 04/11/21

    Thank you for your kind words, it was lovely to meet you both. I'm glad you are happy with your new car. All the best Jason


  • 5

    Excellent service and a nice range of cars !!

    By Adam Smith on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very organised Clear about any issues

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 08/11/21

    Cheers Adam, glad you were happy with the way we do things. Regards Jason