play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Romsey Car Centre

At Romsey Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Romsey Car Centre

Romsey Car Centre
5
4.8

Based on 272 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Better than five star service

    By Michael Phypers on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A very positive buying experience helped by a very professional sales executive who was polite and extremely efficient. The vehicle was exactly as described and well presented with a very fair price. A pleasure to do business with this company

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/06/21

    Michael thank so much for the wonderful review. I hope you enjoying your new BMW and hope to see you again for your next car. Kind regards Jimmy


  • 5

    This is how all car sales should be done!

    By Nick on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. A very keenly priced car, on arrival and inspection of the vehicle description was extremely accurate. Salesmen was very good, informative but not pushy on the slightest. Solo test drive arranged prior to my arrival, I was given the keys and allowed to trial the car, no time limit given, not something I've experienced in previous purchases. When I returned to pick up the car, I was met at the train station, all paperwork complete, just tax and V5 to fill in and away. All in all a great service. Car was exceptional value for money and so far has been faultless. Highly recommend this company and the salesmen Jimmy who I dealt with mainly but all other guys on site were eager to help out. I would not hesitate in returning for my next car. Outstanding service, outstanding car.

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/06/21

    Nick thank you so much for your lovely review. It was great to have met you and hope your enjoying your new vehicle. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Great service & would definitely recommend

    By Brittany on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Romsey Car Centre were great & would totally recommend them to anyone looking for a new car. I part X’ed my old car in and got my lovely new car from them, Jimmy was ever so helpful and updated me every step of the way! Thank you x

    Reply from Romsey Car Centre on 17/06/21

    Many thanks for the kind review Brittany. I hope you are enjoying your new car and hope to see you again for your purchase. Best regards Jimmy


  • 5

    Same day trade in and drive away

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Busy little site, could have done with another person to cover the phones. Good on range and test drives. In the market for another car for someone else - if I’m back I’ll be pushing you harder on a PTC.


  • 5

    would go there again

    By Anonymous on 31 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had good knowledge of the car, and had it ready on the same day.


  • 5

    By paul Sandiford on 29 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service would defiantly use them again very happy with the car we purchased 👍🏻


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and thorough.


  • 5

    A great car at a very competitive price, vehicle well presented

    By Tina Shaw on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After arranging a viewing, a test drive and making a decision to purchase the staff made the process very easy. Many thanks


  • 5

    Excellent, service

    By Karyn Lister on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful team. Would definitely recommend these guys


  • 5

    Very very happy 👌

    By Michael Clark on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and the car is very nice it looks like a new car and I am very happy with the service I would recommend them


‹ Prev Next ›